My 8 little steps…

May 3, 2012

In 2006 I started a new journey. Six years later I attempted to articulate what I strive for.

1: Fix myself; fix dysfunction – get therapy. Its okay; every one is dysfunctional. I still am.

2: Fix family dysfunction: Lend Support, Lead by example, encourage therapy, articulate and communicate

3: Fix extended family dysfunction: Fix by example, encourage and forgive

4: Grow Self and Grow family: Behind every successful family member is a successful family

5: Journey inward to successfully journey outward

6: Slow down, Relax & Smell the roses: Moments of Epiphany are hidden below the stems

7: Success is about helping others succeed: Help them on the way

8: Know success. Money is not success. Step 1 – 7 is success.

Thank you for being a part of my life – you all are my teachers!

